Contact Us

If you have any questions, suggestions or need a catalog, please contact us at mara.martinez@@xyleminc.com:

Xylem Inc. Water Equipment Technologies
580 Village Blvd, Suite 250
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
+1 800 786 7480
+1 561 684 6300
Fx: +1 561 471 0629
Xylem Inc. Flowtronex
10661 Newkirk Street
Dallas, TX 75220
+1 800 786 7480
+1 469 221 1200
Fx: +1 214 357 5961

For a pdf copy of this list, click here.

Administration


Hans Stewart
Director of Global Marketing
hans.stewart@xyleminc.com
Ph. 469 221 1288
Cell 469 371 0416
Audrey Pinkerton
General Manager
audrey.pinkerton@xyleminc.com
Ph. 469 221 1265
 

 

Primary Contacts


Scott Comisar
Product Line Manager
scott.comisar@xyleminc.com
Ph. 469 221 1200
Cell 469 271 3288
Mike Van Dyke
Assistant Product Line Manager
mike.vandyke@xyleminc.com
Ph. 469 221 1299

 

Sales, Applications & Contracts


Global Sales and Service Manager
John Murtaugh
john.murtaugh@xyleminc.com
Ph. 469 221 1335
Cell 214 334 7105

 

Territory Managers
Raafat Ali
Middle East, Africa
raafat.ali@xyleminc.com
Ph. 561 244 5217
Cell ++2012 32 77498
Tom Morgan
North America
tom.morgan@xyleminc.com
Ph. 561 853 1305
Cell 561 601 1611
Victor De Sousa
Latin America
victor.desousa@xyleminc.com
Cell 561 707 8342

 

RO Process Engineer & Sales Support
Gary Prae
Sr. RO Applications Engineer
gary.prae@xyleminc.com
Ph. 469 221 1111
Cerilo Ulan
RO Applications Engineer
cerilo.ulan@xyleminc.com
Ph. 469-221-1345

 

W.E.T. Catalog Orders & Product Sales
Mara Martinez
Customer Service Representative
mara.martinez@xyleminc.com
Ph. 561 853 1336

 

Parts & Service


Inside Technical Support, Service, Warranty, & Parts
Eric Freund
Technical Support
eric.freund@xyleminc.com
Ph. 469 221 1200

 

RO Field Service & Support
Vince Carollo
Service Manager
vincent.carollo@xyleminc.com
Ph. 561 853 1312
Cell 561 762 5610
Rene Collamat
Field Service Engineer
rene.collamat@xyleminc.com
Cell 214 334 8512
Rodney B. Jessurun
Field Service Engineer
rodney.jessurun@xyleminc.com
Cell 214 334 8512

 

Engineering


 
RO Engineering & Design
Mike Mudrick
Engineering Manager
mike.mudrick@xyleminc.com
Ph. 561 853 1321

RO Process & Controls
John Rifleman
Control Systems Engineering Supervisor john.rifleman@xyleminc.com Ph. 561 853 1326

RO Design
Richard C. Christofek
Mechanical Industrial Supervisor richard.christofek@xyleminc.com Ph. 561 853 1333
RO Drafting
Duane Hawk
Mechanical Industrial Drafter duane.hawk@xyleminc.com Ph. 561 853 1331

Owner’s Manuals
Shauna Liang
Technical Writer xiaohua.liang@xyleminc.com Ph. 561 853 1306

 

Production


Manufacturing & Production
Jason Gallegly
Operations Manager
jason.gallegly@xyleminc.com
Ph.469 221 1203
Mark Wilkens
Manufacturing Team Leader
mark.wilkens@xyleminc.com
Ph. 469 221 1240
Tiffany Scott
Master Scheduler
tiffany.scott@xyleminc.com
Ph.469 221 1262
WET® PRODUCTS AND SYSTEMS
You have requested information on Xylem Water Equipment Technologies
( * ) Please fill in all required fields.

* Name:
* Title:
* Company:
* Address:
* City:
* State:
* Zip Code:
* Country:
* Phone:
Fax:
Email:
TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF
Company Type Job Description Your Need Urgency
Water Treatment Dealer Executive / Owner Literature Immediate
Distributor Salesperson Salesperson to Call Planning Stage
Exporter Service Person Quotation (LINK) For Reference File
Consultant/Engineer Engineering
Manufacturer Purchasing
End User Other
Other
PLEASE IDENTIFY YOUR APPLICATION
Beverage Production Boiler Feed Water
Drinking Water Production Desalination
Cooling Water Food Processing
Power Plants
Electronics Grade Water Other, Describe:
PRODUCTS
Reverse Osmosis Systems Filtration
Residential Units Sediment Filters
Light Capacity (up to 20,000 GPD) Activated Carbon Filters
Med. Capacity (up to 110,000 GPD) Bacteria Removal Filters
High Capacity (up to 10M GPD) KDF/Carbon Filters
Seawater Desalination Systems Back-washable Multi-Media Systems
Filter Housings
Components & Parts Other
RO Membranes Describe:
RO Pressure Vessels
RO Cleaning Chemicals
RO Cleaning Systems
Pretreatment Chemical Injection Systems
Pumps
RO Parts
RO Service

 

You can also fax to 561-471-0629 or call at 1-800-684-4844 in the US.