Available for delivery within one week, Flowtronex’ Oasis2 Retrofit Control Panel adds computerized control to any fixed speed or variable speed pump station, regardless of manufacturer. The microprocessor-based Oasis2 industrial controller offers easy navigation and smooth pump operation via a simple touch-screen interface.
Flowtronex’ Oasis2 Retrofit Control Panel is weather resistant, UL Listed, and comes equipped in a NEMA 4 rated enclosure.

For more information on the Oasis, click here [http://www.flowtronex.net/pdfs/FTX-02-06.0.pdf].

Brochures

    Product ConfiguratorFlowtronex Workspace
    Main Office
    Xylem Flowtronex
    10661 Newkirk Street
    Dallas, TX 75220
    Toll: +1 800 786 7480
    Main: +1 469 221 1200
    Fax: +1 214 357 5961
    General
    Audrey Pinkerton
    General Manager
    audrey.pinkerton@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1265
    Cell 972-955-1391
    Sales & Applications
    Ph. +1 800 786 7480
    +1 469 221 1200
    Fx+1 214 574 7867
    sales@flowtronex.com
    Parts & Service
    Ph. +1 800 786 7480
    +1 469 221 1200
    Fx+1 214 574 4092
    support@flowtronex.com
    Marketing
    Hans Stewart
    Director, Marketing
    hans.stewart@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1288
    Cell 469 371 0416
    Samn Rinh
    Sr. Marketing Analyst
    samnang.rinh@xyleminc.com
    Ph 469 221 1243
    Sales
    John S Murtaugh
    Sales Manager,Flowtronex & Water Equipment Technologies
    john.murtaugh@xyleminc.com
    Ph 469 221 1335
    Cell 214 334 7105
    Bernie Meave
    International Sales Manager
    bernie.meave@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 281 852 9600
    Cell 832 689 7542
    Steve Pope
    Asia Pacific Sales Manager
    steven.pope@xyleminc.com
    Cell 214 663 6039
    Boyd Rose
    Key Contacts Manager
    boyd.rose@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1208
    Cell 214 497 6431
    Mike Bartley
    Regional Manager, Eastern US
    mike.bartley@xyleminc.com
    Ph 704 528 0677
    Cell 704 453 3876
    Chris Dove
    Regional Manager, Central US
    chris.dove@xyleminc.com
    Cell 214 497 9142
    Tim Wilson
    Regional Manager, Western US
    tim.d.wilson@xyleminc.com
    Cell 505 710 7285
    Sam Gallo
    Territory Manager
    Southern CA, AZ, NV, HI
    sam.gallo@xyleminc.com
    Cell 949 632 4183
    Richard Stolpman
    Territory Manager
    AL, GA, FL, Caribbean Islands,
    Puerto Rico
    richard.stolpman
    @xyleminc.com

    Cell 561 719 1422
    Bob Paquette
    Territory Manager
    New England, ME, VT, NH, MA, NJ, NY, RI, CT, DE, PA
    bob.paquette@xyleminc.com
    Cell 860 966 4812
    Scott Christie
    Territory Manager
    ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, Western Canada
    scott.christie@xyleminc.com
    Cell 208-850-8161
    Kevin Souza
    Territory Manager
    Northern California
    kevin.souza@xyleminc.com
    Cell 714-330-7057
    Tom Morgan
    Reverse Osmosis – ALL
    tom.morgan@xyleminc.com
    Ph 561 853 1305
    Cell 561 601 1611
    Raafat Ali
    Regional Manager
    Reverse Osmosis – Middle East, Africa & Asia Pacific
    raafat.ali@xyleminc.com
    Ph 561 244 5217
    Cell ++2012 32 77498
    Victor De Sousa
    Regional Manager
    Reverse Osmosis – Latin
    America & Caribbean Islands
    victor.desousa@xyleminc.com
    Cell 561 707 8342
    Turf, Municipal & RO Product Support
    Scott Comisar
    Production Line Manager, Turf, Muni & RO
    scott.comisar@xyleminc.com
    Emily Lewis
    Assistant Product Line Manager
    emily.lewis@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1342
    Cell. 214 476 3662
    Mike Van Dyke
    Assistant Product Line
    Manager, Municipal & RO
    mike.vandyke@xyleminc.com
    Ph 469 221 1299
    Turf Applications Specialists
    Greg Goodman
    Turf Applications Specialist
    greg.goodman@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1289
    DJ Varholy
    Turf Applications Specialist
    dj.varholy@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1232
    Muni Applications Specialist
    Mark Lavarnway Sr.
    Sr. Muni Applications Specialist
    mark.lavarnway@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1246
    Cell 214 676 1667
    Reverse Osmosis Applications Specialists
    Gary Prae
    Sr. RO Applications Engineer
    gary.prae@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1111
    Cerilo Ulan
    RO Applications Engineer
    cerilo.ulan@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1345
    Booster, HVAC, & Fire Package Product Support
    John Collins
    Product Line Manager
    john.collins@xyleminc.com
    Ph 469 221 1252
    Cell 469 264 1986
    Adnan Janjua
    Assistant Product Line Manager, Fire
    adnan.janjua@xyleminc.com
    Ph 469 221 1250
    Cell 214 769 1672
    Booster Package Specialists
    Greg MacNeill
    Mechanical Engineer, Boosters
    greg.macneill@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1297
    Sam Fung
    Applications Engineer
    sam.fung@xyleminc.com
    Ph 469 221 1211
    HVAC Package Specialist
    Justin McKie
    Applications Engineer
    justin.mckie@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1209
    Cerilo Ulan
    RO Applications Engineer
    cerilo.ulan@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1345
    Fire Package Specialists
    Ed Motteram Sr.
    Applications Specialist – Fire
    ed.motteram@xyleminc.com
    Ph 469 221 1242
    Vuong Nguyen
    Applications Specialist – Fire
    vuong.nguyen@xyleminc.com
    Ph 469 221 1259
    Central Order Management (Order Entry and Management)
    Naida Rowland
    Order Entry/Management Specialist – Muni, Fire & Aquaforce Products
    Naida.Rowland@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1222
    Customer Service, Parts, & Tech Support
    Steve Joice
    FlowNet Manager & Training
    steve.joice@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1278
    Cell 214 995 6087
    Lance Piercy
    Technical Support
    lance.piercy@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1200
    Nancy Gates
    Support & Training
    nancy.gates@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1200
    Eric Freund
    Technical Support
    eric.freund@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1200
    Linda King
    Parts Specialist
    linda.king@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1200
    Manufacturing & Production
    Bradley Perrier
    Plant Manager
    bradley.perrier@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1203
    Mark Wilkens
    Quality Manager
    mark.wilkens@xyleminc.com
    Ph. 469 221 1240

    Find your local dealer
    Postal Code
    Distance
    Province